• Australia Freecall: 1800 810 105
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sales

2017-patrick.jpg

At Stirlings Performance Steels we have a dedicated customer service team available from 8.00 am to 5.30pm to help with all sales and technical enquires. Some of the focus qualities that our customer service team can offer:

  • Product and technical advice
  • Customer satisfaction and good phone etiquette
  • Friendly sales staff
  • Customer relationship building and not business transactions
  • Fixed price quoting
  • Delivery information and best logistic options
  • Pricing and Availability
  • Specialised product identification & sourcing
2017-patrick.jpg
Value
Quality
Service

Western Australia

 

wad Martyn Nuttall
Sales Manager -
WA Sales, Global Projects
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6721
Mobile: 0412 145 707
martynn@stirlingsps.com
smith Matt Smith
Sales Manager -
Architectural & Building
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6759
Mobile: 0438 543 498
matts@stirlingsps.com
tania Tania McCarthy
Sales Co-ordinator
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6766
taniam@stirlingsps.com

 

andy Andy Szlazak
Supervisor -
Customer Services
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6769
andys@stirlingsps.com
michael

Mitch Wadsworth
Sales Manager
Marine, Copper Nickel
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6764
mitchellw@stirlingsps.com

michael Alan Dorado
Sales Manager
WA & NSW Accounts
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6768
aland@stirlingsps.com

 

 
steven

Michael Stirling
Business Development
Manager WA
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6749
michaels@stirlingsps.com

alec Alec Vellai
Account Manager
(Representative)
Phone: +61 8 9366 6700
Mobile: 0412 222 617
alecv@stirlingsps.com
danny Danny Pink
Sales & Processing Coordinator
Phone: +61 8 9366 6700
Mobile: 0412 222 617
dannyp@stirlingsps.com

  

andy

Neil Turner
Sales Manager
Tube, Pipe & Fittings
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6728
neilt@stirlingsps.com

andy 

Rourke Grantt
Sales Co-ordinator
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6758
rourkeg@stirlingsps.com

   

  

Queensland

 

nophoto Mykel Clancy
Territory Sales Manager
Direct Line: +61 7 5631 0302
mykelc@stirlingsps.com
chris Frank Marenic
Business Development
Manager Queensland
Mobile: 0422 169 745
frankm@stirlingsps.com

 

brett  Brett Fletcher
Sales Co-ordinator
– Queensland
Direct Line: +61 7 5631 0302
brettf@stirlingsps.com 
jay  Jay Walton
Sales Manager
– Pipe Fittings Flanges
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6760
jayw@stirlingsps.com 

 

Tasmania

 

scott2 Scott Breward
Territory Manager
Contact: +61 3 6263 6814
Mobile: 0407 231 744
scottb@stirlingsps.com
maher Lenny Maher
Territory Sales Manager
& Operations Supervisor
Direct Line: +61 3 6262 6302
Mobile: 0423 513 486
lennym@stirlingsps.com
rod Rodney Callinan
Territory Warehouse Supervisor
Direct Line: +61 3 6277 6104
rodneyc@stirlingsps.com

 

South Australia & Northern Territory

 

roger Roger Zoia
Sales Manager –
S.A,VIC & N.T.
Mobile: 0458 010 191
rogerz@stirlingsps.com
andy

Neil Turner
Sales Manager
Tube, Pipe & Fittings
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6728
neilt@stirlingsps.com

   

 

Victoria 

roger Mark Hammill
Sales Manager –
Victoria
Mobile: 0447 792 516
markh@stirlingsps.com

 

New South Wales

 

roger Mark Rossbridge
Sales Manager –
New South Wales
Mobile: 0422 408 485
markr@stirlingsps.com
michael Alan Dorado
Sales Manager
WA & NSW Accounts
Direct Line: +61 8 9366 6768
aland@stirlingsps.com
   

DISTRIBUTION CENTRES


Western Australia
Cnr North Lake Road
and Sobek Pass,
Bibra Lake, WA, 6163

Ph:+61 8 9366 6700
saleswa@stirlingsps.com
Queensland
51 Musgrave Road,
Coopers Plains,
QLD, 4108

Ph:+61 7 5631 0300
salesqld@stirlingsps.com
Tasmania
8 Lampton Ave,
Derwent Park,
TAS, 7009

Ph:+61 3 6277 6100
salestas@stirlingsps.com

 

 

REPRESENTATION

 

New South Wales
Contact: 0422 408 485
salesnsw@stirlingsps.com 

 

South Australia
Contact: 0458 010 191
salessa@stirlingsps.com 

 

Victoria
Contact: 0447 792 516
salesvic@stirlingsps.com 

 

Northern Territory
Contact: 0458 010 191
salesnt@stirlingsps.com

© 2018 Stirlings Performance Steels. All Rights Reserved.